SPOKANE TEACHING HEALTH CENTER

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationWA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Total received$25,300,049
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20221$500,000
20202$4,233,363
20142$20,566,686

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Health Resources and Services Administration2014–20225$25,300,049

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.5305$25,300,0492

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
T9127238Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.5302014$10,296,802
T9127237Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.5302014$10,269,884
T9C42272Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.5302020$2,116,887
T9C42262Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.5302020$2,116,476
T9B45341Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.5302022$500,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.