SOUTHERN NEVADA HEALTH DIST

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNV
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file20
Award amount on file$87,210,511
Funders9

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$1,600,000
20233$12,842,077
20223$7,378,441
20213$24,690,634
20206$11,290,005
20193$24,173,017
20181$5,236,337

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.3542$27,017,0611
93.1362$20,799,14327
93.2244$11,410,4574
93.9401$8,318,4423
93.2601$6,659,0892
93.2172$6,573,1061
93.0702$2,207,7761
16.8381$1,600,0000
93.0731$1,516,5644
93.8401$762,81171
93.1452$276,0622
93.1031$70,00055

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
NH75OT000057Centers for Disease Control - OPHPRFED93.3542021$21,780,724
NH28CE003534Centers for Disease Control - NCIPCFED93.1362023$10,562,702
NU17CE925002Centers for Disease Control - NCIPCFED93.1362019$10,236,441
NU62PS924642Centers for Disease Control - NCHHSTPFED93.9402020$8,318,442
H8033641Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242019$7,932,822
FPHPA006516Office of the Assistant Secretary for HealthFED93.2602022$6,659,089
FPHPA006485Office of the Assistant Secretary for HealthFED93.2172019$6,003,754
NU58DP006578Centers for Disease Control - OPHPRFED93.3542018$5,236,337
H8F40915Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242021$2,783,848
15PBJA23GG02351COAPBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.8382024$1,600,000
NU01DD000024Centers for Disease Control - NCBDDDFED93.0732023$1,516,564
U01EH001369National Institutes of HealthFED93.0702020$1,155,519
NUE1EH001398National Institutes of HealthFED93.0702020$1,052,257
NU58DP007684National Institutes of HealthFED93.8402023$762,811
FPHPA006609Office of the Assistant Secretary for HealthFED93.2172022$569,352
H8D36374Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$483,688
H8E38428Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$210,099
P0647302Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1452022$150,000
P0645161Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1452021$126,062
U18FD007020Food and Drug AdministrationFED93.1032020$70,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.