SOJOURNER HOUSE, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationRI
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$2,183,741
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$960,123
20232$1,223,618

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Office for Victims of Crime2023–20252$1,683,742
Office on Violence Against Women20231$499,999

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
16.3202$1,683,7425
16.5291$499,9991

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
15POVC24GG01536HTOffice for Victims of CrimeFED16.3202025$960,123
15POVC22GG03796HTOffice for Victims of CrimeFED16.3202023$723,619
15JOVW22GK00337DISAOffice on Violence Against WomenFED16.5292023$499,999

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.