SANTO DOMINGO PUEBLO

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNM
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file28
Award amount on file$58,577,217
Funders10

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20255$7,223,449
20244$3,288,091
20232$1,602,918
20225$17,034,900
20214$4,425,720
20203$9,967,569
20193$2,082,125
20151$762,125
20141$12,190,320

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6004$27,297,7662
11.0291$12,775,5771
93.57512$10,473,8560
93.0682$2,702,4461
11.3072$2,410,0003
14.8621$1,035,0001
93.9331$762,1252
93.2281$399,4321
93.3541$364,0761
15.5071$299,9581
15.5191$46,9811
45.3111$10,0003

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
NT22TBC0290069DOC NIST ERAFED11.0292022$12,775,577
90CI9855Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002014$12,190,320
90CI010057Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002020$9,334,028
90CI010196Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002025$5,452,960
21IINMCONTAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752021$3,250,000
087905648Economic Development AdministrationFED11.3072022$2,200,000
23IINMCONTAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752023$1,589,625
NU58DP006723National Institutes of HealthFED93.0682019$1,462,446
24PMNMCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752024$1,438,659
25PMNMCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752025$1,438,659
NU58DP007925National Institutes of HealthFED93.0682024$1,240,000
22RP3505460Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8622022$1,035,000
22IINMCONTAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752022$1,022,014
21PMNMCSC6Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752021$785,385
BH16IHS0083Indian Health ServiceFED93.9332015$762,125
19PMNMCCDFAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752019$572,698
H1H8IHS0014Indian Health ServiceFED93.2282024$399,432
NU1ROT000351Centers for Disease Control - OPHPRFED93.3542020$364,076
90HA000033Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$320,458
R24AP00511Bureau of ReclamationFED15.5072025$299,958
20PMNMCCC3Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752020$269,465
ED23AUS0G0185Economic Development AdministrationFED11.3072024$210,000
21PMNMCCC5Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752021$69,877
R19AV00007Bureau of ReclamationFED15.5192019$46,981
25PMNMCCDYAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752025$21,872
23PMNMCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752023$13,293
NAB-258682-OLS-25Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112025$10,000
22PMNMCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752022$2,309

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.