SANFORD HEALTH OF NORTHERN MINNESOTA

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMN
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$5,519,084
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20232$1,909,994
20212$3,609,090

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Health Resources and Services Administration2021–20233$4,769,477
Bureau of Justice Assistance20231$749,607

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.9123$4,769,4773
16.8121$749,6074

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
UK943498Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9122021$3,573,581
D0649186Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9122023$1,160,387
15PBJA22GG01781SCAXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.8122023$749,607
G2943396Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9122021$35,509

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.