SALCHA-DELTA SWCD

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationAK
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file32
Award amount on file$47,024,699
Funders3

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20253$558,213
20246$9,382,980
20238$17,122,047
20228$6,475,758
20211$2,879,812
20205$10,519,420
20191$86,469

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Fort Worth District2020–202526$40,253,417
Washington Headquarters Services2019–20205$6,596,872
National Park Service20251$174,410

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
12.00526$40,253,4171
12.6325$6,596,8721
15.9451$174,4101

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
W911KB2325804Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052023$5,203,002
W911KB2325807Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052023$4,289,556
W911KB2025822Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052020$4,009,017
W911KB2425800Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052024$3,750,000
W911KB2425803Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052024$3,455,634
W911KB2025833Washington Headquarters ServicesFED12.6322020$3,302,481
W911KB2325803Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052023$2,970,895
W911KB2225803Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052022$2,954,469
W911KB2125800Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052021$2,879,812
W911KB2025839Washington Headquarters ServicesFED12.6322020$2,495,007
W911KB2325801Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052023$1,649,685
W911KB2425801Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052024$1,598,400
W911KB2325805Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052023$1,179,334
W911KB2225805Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052022$1,147,491
W911KB2225802Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052022$1,050,601
W911KB2325802Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052023$975,255
W911KB2225804Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052022$654,410
W911KB2325800Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052023$634,312
W911KB2025838Washington Headquarters ServicesFED12.6322020$564,667
W911KB2520004Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052025$317,812
W911KB2420005Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052024$298,638
W911KB2225801Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052022$249,653
W911KB2420007Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052024$220,308
W911KB2325806Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052023$220,008
W911KB2225807Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052022$219,134
P24AC02096National Park ServiceFED15.9452025$174,410
W911KB2025826Washington Headquarters ServicesFED12.6322020$148,248
W911KB2225800Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052022$100,000
W911KB2225806Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052022$100,000
W911KB1925801Washington Headquarters ServicesFED12.6322019$86,469
W911KB2520012Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052025$65,991
W911KB2420008Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052024$60,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.