QUALITY COMMUNITY HEALTH CARE, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationPA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Total received$24,378,507
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20211$1,101,528
20203$1,013,629
20021$22,263,350

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Health Resources and Services Administration2002–20215$24,378,507

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.2245$24,378,5075

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
H8000687Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242002$22,263,350
H8F40302Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242021$1,101,528
H8D36630Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$686,510
H8E38263Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$270,154
H8C34988Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$56,965

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.