PROVIDENCE HEALTH & SERVICES - OREGON

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationOR
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file12
Award amount on file$15,855,735
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$1,171,952
20241$170,000
20232$418,633
20222$970,400
20212$3,378,367
20202$4,328,543
20161$1,875,866
20141$3,541,974

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health2014–202511$15,855,735
Health Resources and Services Administration20231$0

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.3957$12,217,78447
93.3961$2,497,55134
93.3982$970,40035
93.3941$170,00050
93.9121$03

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R01CA182311National Institutes of HealthFED93.3952014$3,541,974
R01CA255650National Institutes of HealthFED93.3952021$2,952,871
R37CA230630National Institutes of HealthFED93.3962020$2,497,551
R01CA208644National Institutes of HealthFED93.3952016$1,875,866
R01CA244142National Institutes of HealthFED93.3952020$1,830,992
R01CA293806National Institutes of HealthFED93.3952025$1,171,952
K22CA251643National Institutes of HealthFED93.3982022$486,000
K22CA248849National Institutes of HealthFED93.3982022$484,400
R21CA248904National Institutes of HealthFED93.3952021$425,496
R21CA277250National Institutes of HealthFED93.3952023$418,633
R03CA283104National Institutes of HealthFED93.3942024$170,000
P1050531Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9122023$0

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.