PRIMARY HEALTH SERVICES CENTER

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationLA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Total received$39,315,379
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20221$466,667
20211$3,516,125
20203$1,343,779
20021$33,988,808

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Health Resources and Services Administration2002–20226$39,315,379

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.2246$39,315,3795

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
H8000754Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242002$33,988,808
H8F40869Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242021$3,516,125
H8D35750Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$853,235
H2E45593Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242022$466,667
H8E38851Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$390,544
C1439788Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$100,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.