PASCUA YAQUI TRIBE

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationAZ
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file43
Award amount on file$161,716,034
Funders12

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20256$8,718,155
20244$7,332,427
20236$4,776,459
20226$14,413,199
20215$6,382,323
20206$12,372,114
20194$2,982,850
20171$48,000
20161$2,000,000
20153$5,522,598
20121$97,167,909

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
14.8671$97,167,9091
93.57515$16,259,1840
93.6004$11,570,0392
11.0292$9,362,4451
93.1043$8,988,3251
93.9334$3,843,0222
93.0682$2,371,7561
93.8721$2,240,5381
93.2971$2,227,0381
93.2311$2,000,0001
14.8621$1,725,0001
16.7102$1,566,9920
93.1371$1,139,8564
16.8121$858,8910
15.0351$212,3061
15.5191$124,7331
93.4441$48,0001
45.3111$10,0003

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
55IT0403020Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8672012$97,167,909
NT22TBC0290057DOC NIST ERAFED11.0292022$6,862,445
90CI9869Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002015$4,679,576
90CI010010Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002020$4,375,410
21PPAZCONTAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752021$4,266,803
H79SM082989Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services AdminisFED93.1042020$3,988,325
H79SM089687Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services AdminisFED93.1042024$3,000,000
NT25TBCX029G0030DOC NIST ERAFED11.0292025$2,500,000
90CI010172Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002025$2,440,210
90TH0050Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.8722022$2,240,538
TP1AH000251Office of the Assistant Secretary for HealthFED93.2972020$2,227,038
BH23IHS0030Indian Health ServiceFED93.2312022$2,000,000
H79SM063418Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services AdminisFED93.1042016$2,000,000
P4P1IHS0002Indian Health ServiceFED93.9332023$2,000,000
24PPAZCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752024$1,952,571
25PPAZCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752025$1,952,571
22RP0403020Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8622022$1,725,000
23PQAZCONTAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752023$1,600,000
NU58DP007942National Institutes of HealthFED93.0682024$1,240,000
19PPAZCCDFAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752019$1,226,364
21PPAZCDC6Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752021$1,223,714
CPIMP241394Office of the Assistant Secretary for HealthFED93.1372024$1,139,856
NU58DP006716National Institutes of HealthFED93.0682019$1,131,756
22PPAZCONTAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752022$1,000,000
H1H5IHS0039Indian Health ServiceFED93.9332025$1,000,000
2019CZBX0032Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.8122020$858,891
15JCOPS24GG02090INDIBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102025$795,523
15JCOPS22GG01917INDIBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102023$771,469
22PPAZCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752022$585,216
BH16IHS0088Indian Health ServiceFED93.9332015$569,397
20PPAZCONTAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752020$500,000
19PPAZCONTAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752019$499,997
21PPAZCCC5Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752021$456,963
20PPAZCCC3Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752020$422,450
21PPAZCSC6Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752021$360,000
BH15IHS0041Indian Health ServiceFED93.9332015$273,625
A23AC00154Bureau of Indian AffairsFED15.0352023$212,306
23PPAZCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752023$182,684
R19AP00031Bureau of ReclamationFED15.5192019$124,733
90HA000007Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$74,843
U153IHS0060Indian Health ServiceFED93.4442017$48,000
25PPAZCCDYAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752025$29,851
NAB-254806-OLS-23Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112023$10,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.