OZARK TRI-COUNTY HEALTH CARE CONSORTIUM

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMO
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file7
Award amount on file$51,012,057
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$600,000
20221$657,270
20211$5,779,875
20203$1,619,609
20021$42,355,303

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Health Resources and Services Administration2002–20247$51,012,057

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.2247$51,012,0574

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
H8000673Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242002$42,355,303
H8F41636Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242021$5,779,875
H8D35944Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$1,060,760
H8H46201Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242022$657,270
H8N53923Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242024$600,000
H8E37671Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$497,914
C1439790Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$60,935

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.