ORGANIZATION OF TERATOLOGY INFORMATION SPECIALISTS, NFP

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationTN
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file2
Total received$13,032,986
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20231$3,632,986
20141$9,400,000

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Health Resources and Services Administration20141$9,400,000
National Institutes of Health20231$3,632,986

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.1101$9,400,00010
93.0731$3,632,9864

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
UG427861Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1102014$9,400,000
NU01DD000041National Institutes of HealthFED93.0732023$3,632,986

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.