OREGON HEALTH & SCIENCE UNIVERSITY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationOR
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file1177
Award amount on file$3,124,275,746
Funders11

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20263$5,080,370
2025104$89,526,522
2024100$136,547,309
2023132$178,694,893
2022116$218,371,915
2021116$183,534,370
2020145$224,067,788
2019111$185,659,949
201897$256,280,170
201777$314,326,994
201644$135,057,189
201519$71,026,934
201414$274,691,004
20138$46,999,459
20129$53,149,272
20118$46,965,863
20106$35,240,167
20096$39,057,450
20082$10,655,121
20071$5,456,529
20066$20,695,720
20056$22,943,159
20044$18,653,504
20032$4,479,176
20025$47,546,268
20012$12,813,901
20005$19,949,799
19996$32,170,777
19983$60,045,529
19976$280,102,565
19961$6,551,466
19941$8,182,615
19932$10,755,995
19922$23,005,339
19911$6,284,207
19891$5,937,060
19872$14,352,636
19852$10,627,900
19792$8,788,862

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.855101$279,197,43687
93.31028$266,318,18185
93.39526$241,300,27347
93.35117$225,807,23426
93.853102$151,327,86297
93.86664$148,095,593129
93.86767$135,723,61374
93.83777$133,520,04178
93.27333$132,748,12592
93.27966$131,651,065102
93.86566$120,402,465101
93.17342$119,586,82480
93.85953$115,248,22560
93.24247$111,854,370114
93.84748$104,098,66470
12.42060$85,052,23028
93.3538$78,709,0032
93.39630$57,821,04834
93.12135$57,666,71786
93.39420$51,306,67650
93.8397$40,074,26378
93.83816$36,491,65377
93.39311$33,495,98853
93.1137$30,345,07369
93.2623$21,204,86020
93.84614$21,000,93159
93.2244$19,304,5464
93.39834$19,277,79435
93.3502$16,369,83337
93.3076$14,733,87159
93.1104$14,175,47010
93.21311$11,694,60671
93.3971$10,284,9359
93.9894$9,559,74414
93.9123$8,944,2953
93.2867$8,348,08456
93.3616$7,925,96250
93.8797$7,103,10643
93.2335$7,065,61577
93.1572$5,461,0031
93.3724$4,924,2929
93.1032$3,796,64855
93.3522$3,328,6093
47.0743$3,041,39025
93.1721$2,768,48673
93.0771$2,453,7032
93.1361$2,248,12927
47.0762$2,083,08330
93.9451$2,052,6892
47.0495$1,505,81244
93.3541$1,342,0711
93.3451$999,3301
47.0703$835,46628
93.5041$762,5401
93.0781$714,2501
84.3241$498,4360
47.0411$339,00037
93.1452$284,5352

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from. The figures above are computed over all of them.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R01NS102962National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532018$2,265,087
R01HL128181National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372016$2,264,128
R01CA065823National Institutes of HealthFED93.3962005$2,256,581
R01ES034836National Institutes of HealthFED93.1132023$2,254,999
R01CE003008Centers for Disease Control - NCIPCFED93.1362018$2,248,129
R35GM124704National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592017$2,245,888
RF1AG079890National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662023$2,244,471
R01HD112337National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652024$2,237,525
R24AA020245National Institutes of HealthFED93.2732011$2,236,109
K12AR084221National Institutes of HealthFED93.3102002$2,235,882
DP2GM145302National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592021$2,234,381
R01HL171286National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372024$2,233,578
R01DK129382National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472021$2,222,737
R01CA258464National Institutes of HealthFED93.3932022$2,221,298
R01HD097328National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652019$2,210,842
R01HD110389National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652023$2,209,881
R01MD013648National Institutes of HealthFED93.3072019$2,207,146
R01CA245964National Institutes of HealthFED93.3952022$2,205,082
R01HD109477National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652023$2,194,348
R25GM134978National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592021$2,188,759
R01EY032564National Institutes of HealthFED93.8672022$2,188,556
R01CA217989National Institutes of HealthFED93.3962018$2,176,971
R01AI149737National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552020$2,169,358
R01MD011403National Institutes of HealthFED93.3072017$2,161,636
T32CA254888National Institutes of HealthFED93.3982021$2,156,678
R01HL174653National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372024$2,152,988
R01AG083858National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662024$2,150,103
R01HL168854National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372024$2,137,974
U24CA210957National Institutes of HealthFED93.3942016$2,133,835
R01EY032057National Institutes of HealthFED93.8672021$2,133,062
R01CA264133National Institutes of HealthFED93.3962021$2,124,924
R01AG082839National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662023$2,123,375
R01DK112198National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472018$2,122,306
R01CA262758National Institutes of HealthFED93.3952021$2,122,204
R01DK125318National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472021$2,117,351
R01MH133556National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422024$2,113,335
R01HD113689National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652024$2,113,069
U01DA041579National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792016$2,112,625
T90DE030859National Institutes of HealthFED93.1212021$2,111,320
RF1MH130464National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422022$2,107,104
R01AR080150National Institutes of HealthFED93.8462023$2,106,236
R01GM122854National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592017$2,092,793
R01NS120981National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532021$2,087,270
R01MH136975National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422024$2,084,173
R01CA245535National Institutes of HealthFED93.3962021$2,081,592
R01DE033038National Institutes of HealthFED93.1212024$2,080,633
R01EY031894National Institutes of HealthFED93.8672021$2,075,600
R25CA221741National Institutes of HealthFED93.3982018$2,075,195
R01CA241559National Institutes of HealthFED93.3962019$2,069,678
R01HD098200National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652019$2,058,663
R01DA059485National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792024$2,056,960
U18DP006116Centers for Disease Control and Prevention - ERAFED93.9452015$2,052,689
R01HD109246National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652022$2,045,883
R01HL167442National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372024$2,040,965
R01DA058489National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792024$2,038,093
R01CA211866National Institutes of HealthFED93.3962017$2,031,154
R01AI116633National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552016$2,029,039
R01ES031086National Institutes of HealthFED93.1132020$2,028,682
R01CA247943National Institutes of HealthFED93.3962021$2,023,612
R01AI132404National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552017$2,023,202
R01DA042565National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792017$2,017,068
R01DC015781National Institutes of HealthFED93.1732017$2,013,227
R01EY036429National Institutes of HealthFED93.8672024$2,006,546
U01FD008148Food and Drug AdministrationFED93.1032023$1,999,980
R01CA282133National Institutes of HealthFED93.3952023$1,997,712
R01CA276224National Institutes of HealthFED93.3932023$1,993,334
R01HD108017National Institutes of HealthFED93.3102021$1,991,980
K12EY027720National Institutes of HealthFED93.8672018$1,984,189
T32HL166128National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372023$1,978,213
R01LM014255National Institutes of HealthFED93.8792024$1,971,665
R01HD114591National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652024$1,962,402
S10OD034224National Institutes of HealthFED93.3102023$1,954,009
R01NS116674National Institutes of HealthFED93.3102020$1,952,643
R01MH115027National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422018$1,946,998
R01AI117911National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552016$1,944,176
R01MD014120National Institutes of HealthFED93.3072020$1,943,770
R01AR070645National Institutes of HealthFED93.8462017$1,938,853
R01AI167974National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552022$1,934,497
R01HD108833National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652023$1,930,793
R01GM122820National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592017$1,930,139
R01EY027768National Institutes of HealthFED93.8672017$1,929,737
R01HL170097National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372023$1,925,500
R01AG084523National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662024$1,925,359
R01NR016017National Institutes of HealthFED93.3612016$1,925,000
R01NS102227National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532017$1,925,000
R35GM147698National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592022$1,925,000
R01CA212600National Institutes of HealthFED93.3952017$1,924,408
R01CA257452National Institutes of HealthFED93.3962021$1,918,262
RF1MH128842National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422021$1,917,749
R01EY030429National Institutes of HealthFED93.8672020$1,913,695
R01NS127013National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532022$1,913,451
R01EY032889National Institutes of HealthFED93.8672021$1,913,450
R01NS120651National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532021$1,913,450
R01EY030929National Institutes of HealthFED93.8672020$1,912,398
R35GM147710National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592022$1,910,605
R01CA250378National Institutes of HealthFED93.3952021$1,907,431
R01HD095610National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652018$1,902,692
R01EY028558National Institutes of HealthFED93.8672018$1,901,858
U01AA029965National Institutes of HealthFED93.2732022$1,889,225
R01EY027012National Institutes of HealthFED93.8672016$1,887,042

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.