NULATO TRIBAL COUNCIL

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationAK
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file8
Award amount on file$5,483,551
Funders4

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20242$581,561
20231$10,000
20221$674,120
20211$108,587
20201$179,885
20181$267,985
20121$3,661,413

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
14.8672$3,770,0001
14.8621$674,1201
16.7102$581,5610
16.7311$267,9850
20.5261$179,8850
45.3111$10,0003

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
55IT0211760Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8672012$3,661,413
22RP0211770Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8622022$674,120
15JCOPS23GG02082INDIBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102024$554,410
2017CUBX0018Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7312018$267,985
AK-2020-016DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262020$179,885
21AH0211760Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8672021$108,587
15JCOPS23GG02092INDIBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102024$27,151
NAB-253733-OLS-23Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112023$10,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.