NORTON SOUND HEALTH CORP

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationAK
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Total received$5,898,252
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$200,000
20211$2,420,500
20201$300,000
20171$1,095,205
20152$1,882,547

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Indian Health Service2015–20254$3,177,752
Health Resources and Services Administration2020–20212$2,720,500

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.9333$2,977,7522
93.2241$2,420,5006
93.9121$300,0003
93.2281$200,0001

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
H8F41232Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242021$2,420,500
BH15IHS0005Indian Health ServiceFED93.9332015$1,110,000
BH16IHS0145Indian Health ServiceFED93.9332017$1,095,205
BH16IHS0050Indian Health ServiceFED93.9332015$772,547
H2T39244Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9122020$300,000
H1H8IHS0023Indian Health ServiceFED93.2282025$200,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.