NORTH JERSEY AIDS ALLIANCE INC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNJ
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file8
Award amount on file$7,791,858
Funders4

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20233$2,060,549
20222$2,163,891
20211$2,638,542
20201$147,834
20181$781,042

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.9403$6,101,0423
93.1371$781,0424
93.2791$583,902102
93.1452$178,0382
93.9181$147,8341

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
NU62PS924713Centers for Disease Control - NCHHSTPFED93.9402021$2,638,542
NU65PS923750Centers for Disease Control - NCHHSTPFED93.9402022$2,062,500
NH25PS005215Centers for Disease Control - NCHHSTPFED93.9402023$1,400,000
CPIMP181170Office of the Assistant Secretary for HealthFED93.1372018$781,042
R34DA057166National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792023$583,902
P0639733Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9182020$147,834
P0647297Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1452022$101,391
P0650258Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1452023$76,647

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.