NEW HAMPSHIRE LEGAL ASSISTANCE

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNH
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Total received$2,223,843
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20261$425,000
20223$1,681,433
20211$117,410

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Department of Housing and Urban Development2021–20265$2,223,843

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
14.4183$1,983,9071
14.4162$239,9361

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
FPEI210005Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.4182022$1,225,000
FPEI240093Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.4182026$425,000
FPE2I22031Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.4182022$333,907
FEOI210075Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.4162022$122,526
FEOI20033Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.4162021$117,410

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.