NEBRASKA MEDICAL CENTER, THE

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNE
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$21,406,084
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20222$8,442,693
20181$12,963,391

Who funded them

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.8172$21,009,5432
93.0781$396,5411

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
HITEP180041Assistant Secretary for Preparedness and Response (HHS-OS-ASPR)FED93.8172018$12,963,391
U3REP220675Assistant Secretary for Preparedness and Response (HHS-OS-ASPR)FED93.8172022$8,046,152
HITEP220069Admin for Strategic Preparedness and Response (HHS-ASPR)FED93.0782022$396,541

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.