Military and Civilian Partnership for Trauma Readiness Grant Program/Mission Zero
Awards Up to $4,000,000 per recipient for hospitals, nonprofit, nonprofits having a 501(c)(3) status with the irs, other than institutions of higher education, closing Not stated.
In one sentence
Military and Civilian Partnership for Trauma Readiness Grant Program/Mission Zero awards up to $4,000,000 per recipient, open to hospitals, nonprofit, nonprofits having a 501(c)(3) status with the irs, other than institutions of higher education.
- Program pool (total)
- $4,000,000Total across all awards in this programme. Not an amount any single applicant can receive.
- Award ceiling (per project)
- $4,000,000Estimated funding of $4,000,000 with an expected 30 awards, suggesting approximately $133,333 per award, though this is not stated explicitly on the page.
- Award floor
- Not confirmed
- Typical award
- Not confirmed
- Deadline
- Not stated
- Deadline type
- fixed
- Opens
- Not stated
- Status
- Forecasted
- Eligible entities
- Hospitals · Nonprofit · Nonprofits having a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education
- Geography
- Not stated
- Matching funds
- No
- Disbursement
- Not confirmed
- Application effort
- Not confirmed
- Currency
- USD
How much money is available?
Two different figures govern a programme and they are not interchangeable. The programme pool is what the funder has allocated across every award it will make this cycle. The award ceiling is the most one applicant can be granted.
Source wording: “Estimated funding of $4,000,000 with an expected 30 awards, suggesting approximately $133,333 per award, though this is not stated explicitly on the page.”
Who can apply?
Hospitals, Nonprofit, Nonprofits having a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education
Source field: entity typesDisaster Prevention and Relief
Source field: industriesMilitary-civilian partnership support for public health and medical emergency response, Related acute care, Trauma care provision
Source field: use of fundsNo more than 30 eligible high-acuity trauma centers
Source field: applicant size limitMust be high-acuity trauma centers capable of partnering with military trauma teams to provide trauma care and related acute care.
We store the structured fields above. Clause-by-clause text from the guidelines is not connected for this record.When does it close?
Estimated application due date
What can the money be used for?
These categories come from the source's own classification. A line-item cost table, where the programme publishes one, lives in the guidelines and is not parsed for this record.
How hard is the application?
- Application effort
- Not confirmed
- Disbursement
- Not confirmed
- Matching funds
- NoCost sharing listed as false in labelled fields
Who has received this funding?
No award records yet
We hold no prior awards for this programme. That is a gap in what we have connected, not a finding that the programme has never funded anyone — check the official page, which may list past recipients.
Common questions
Every answer below is a stored field from this record. Questions the source did not answer are not asked.
- How much can one applicant receive?
- Up to $4,000,000 per recipient. The source states: “Estimated funding of $4,000,000 with an expected 30 awards, suggesting approximately $133,333 per award, though this is not stated explicitly on the page.”.
- How much funding is available in total?
- $4,000,000 across the whole programme. This is the total the funder has allocated, not an amount any single applicant can receive.
- Who is eligible to apply?
- Hospitals, Nonprofit, Nonprofits having a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education. Applicant size limit: No more than 30 eligible high-acuity trauma centers.
- What can the funding be used for?
- Trauma care provision, Related acute care, Military-civilian partnership support for public health and medical emergency response, as classified by the source.
- Is matching funding required?
- No. The source states that no matching funds are required. Cost sharing listed as false in labelled fields
The official page governs. If the source and this record disagree, the source is correct — programmes change their terms between our checks, so confirm every figure above before you apply.