MY HEALTH MY RESOURCES OF TARRANT COUNTY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationTX
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Total received$4,250,059
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20242$2,600,000
20231$753,755
20221$550,000
20211$346,304

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Bureau of Justice Assistance2022–20244$3,903,755
Office for Victims of Crime20211$346,304

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
16.5852$1,753,7551
16.8381$1,600,0002
16.7451$550,0001
16.3201$346,3045

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
15PBJA23GG02354COAPBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.8382024$1,600,000
15PBJA23GG04285DGCTBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.5852024$1,000,000
15PJDP22GG03809DGCTBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.5852023$753,755
15PBJA21GG03978MENTBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7452022$550,000
2020VMBX0118Office for Victims of CrimeFED16.3202021$346,304

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.