MONROE COMMUNITY COLLEGE

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNY
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Award amount on file$11,313,958
Funders3

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20261$679,505
20251$364,593
20241$5,187,388
20202$5,082,472

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Washington Headquarters Services20241$5,187,388
Office of Naval Research20201$4,405,634
National Science Foundation2020–20263$1,720,936

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
12.0061$5,187,3882
12.3001$4,405,6348
47.0762$1,044,09830
47.0791$676,83813

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
HQ00342310006Washington Headquarters ServicesFED12.0062024$5,187,388
N000141912740Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002020$4,405,634
2453933National Science FoundationFED47.0762026$679,505
1955256National Science FoundationFED47.0792020$676,838
2439707National Science FoundationFED47.0762025$364,593

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.