MOAPA BAND OF PAIUTE INDIANS

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNV
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file8
Total received$11,483,056
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$2,931,543
20242$2,887,180
20233$4,663,059
20221$1,001,274

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families2023–20254$8,453,429
Department of Housing and Urban Development2022–20244$3,029,627

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.5754$8,453,4291
14.8671$2,008,3761
14.8623$1,021,2512

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
24PWNVCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752024$2,887,180
25PWNVCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752025$2,887,180
23PWNVCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752023$2,634,706
55IT3201260Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8672023$2,008,376
22RP3201260Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8622022$1,001,274
25PWNVCCDYAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752025$44,363
20BV3201261Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8622023$19,977
B19SR320127Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8622024$0

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.