MECHOOPDA INDIAN TRIBE

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationCA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file10
Total received$4,893,281
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$485,254
20241$478,293
20231$438,680
20222$1,416,007
20213$1,515,510
Not stated1$559,537

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families2021–20258$3,315,765
Department of Housing and Urban Development20222$1,577,516

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.5758$3,315,7651
14.8622$1,577,5162

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
22RP0606920Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8622022$1,017,979
21PLCACSC6Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752021$762,831
B17SR060692Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.862Not stated$559,537
24PLCACCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752024$478,293
25PLCACCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752025$478,293
21PLCACDC6Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752021$467,062
23PLCACCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752023$438,680
22PLCACCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752022$398,028
21PLCACCC5Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752021$285,617
25PLCACCDYAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752025$6,961

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.