LOWER SIOUX INDIAN COMMUNITY IN THE STATE OF MINNESOTA

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMN
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file24
Award amount on file$23,531,351
Funders9

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20255$1,179,379
20242$253,495
20233$2,682,327
20222$9,652,273
20214$790,331
20202$833,099
20191$129,681
20183$502,766
20171$7,187,010
Not stated1$320,990

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6003$16,777,9732
11.0291$1,995,7871
93.57510$1,616,6500
93.3541$790,4031
16.7102$675,0000
16.7311$500,0000
93.2282$438,7551
93.2762$364,0112
14.8621$320,9901
45.3011$51,7823

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
90CI010132Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002022$9,465,089
90CI009969Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002017$7,187,010
NT23TBC0290037DOC NIST ERAFED11.0292023$1,995,787
NU1ROT000084Centers for Disease Control - OPHPRFED93.3542020$790,403
15PJDP22GG03083TRIBBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7312023$500,000
15JCOPS24GG01993INDIBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102025$496,205
21PNMNCSC6Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752021$342,990
B17SR272812Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.862Not stated$320,990
D255IHS0516Indian Health ServiceFED93.2282025$300,000
H79SP080785Centers for Disease Control - NCIPCFED93.2762018$239,011
24PNMNCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752024$201,713
25PNMNCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752025$201,713
21PNMNCDC6Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752021$199,481
22PNMNCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752022$187,184
23PNMNCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752023$186,540
15JCOPS24GG02115INDIBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102025$178,795
D255IHS0452Indian Health ServiceFED93.2282018$138,755
19PNMNCCDFAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752019$129,681
90HA000132Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$125,874
NH28CE002610Centers for Disease Control - NCIPCFED93.2762018$125,000
21PNMNCCC5Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752021$121,986
IGSM-255543-OMS-24Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3012024$51,782
20PNMNCCC3Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752020$42,696
25PNMNCCDYAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752025$2,666

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.