LIFECARE FAMILY HEALTH & DENTAL CENTER INC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationOH
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$27,545,192
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20211$1,952,250
20202$868,479
20061$24,724,463

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Health Resources and Services Administration2006–20214$27,545,192

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.2244$27,545,1925

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
H8006654Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242006$24,724,463
H8F40753Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242021$1,952,250
H8D36668Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$643,760
H8E37775Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$224,719

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.