LEGAL AID SOCIETY OF HAWAII

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationHI
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Total received$2,791,852
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$1,250,000
20231$5,129
20221$350,000
20212$1,168,597
20201$18,126

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Department of Housing and Urban Development2020–20246$2,791,852

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
14.4183$2,760,0001
14.1693$31,8521

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
FPEI230096Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.4182024$1,250,000
FPEI20045Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.4182021$1,160,000
FPE2I22015Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.4182022$350,000
HC200921009Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.1692020$18,126
HC210921006Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.1692021$8,597
HC220921009Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.1692023$5,129

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.