LEGAL AID OF ARKANSAS INC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationAR
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Total received$5,093,919
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20261$425,000
20251$2,194,731
20222$1,575,000
20191$899,188

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Department of Housing and Urban Development2019–20265$5,093,919

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
14.4184$2,899,1881
14.5371$2,194,7311

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
EP-23-AR-009Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.5372025$2,194,731
FPEI210001Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.4182022$1,225,000
FPEI19003Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.4182019$899,188
FPEI240081Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.4182026$425,000
FPE2I22001Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.4182022$350,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.