LAUREL HOUSING AUTHORITY BEACON HOMES RESIDENT COUNCIL LLC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMS
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file2
Total received$518,100
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$272,250
20221$245,850

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Department of Housing and Urban Development2022–20252$518,100

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
14.8702$518,1002

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
ROSS252086Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8702025$272,250
ROSS221715Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8702022$245,850

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.