KING COUNTY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationWA
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file20
Award amount on file$123,014,979
Funders8

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$700,000
20242$2,633,333
20233$17,249,012
20223$2,446,646
20214$33,604,057
20204$13,297,525
20181$5,206,682
20151$4,805,914
20021$43,071,810

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.2245$48,747,0924
93.3543$31,204,2231
93.1364$15,451,57227
93.1451$11,825,1122
93.2972$7,805,9141
93.1371$3,706,8974
93.9401$2,033,3333
16.8381$1,586,3100
16.3201$357,7760
93.0701$296,7501

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
H8000056Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242002$43,071,810
NH75OT000025Centers for Disease Control - OPHPRFED93.3542021$16,997,541
NH28CE003555Centers for Disease Control - NCIPCFED93.1362023$12,662,702
UT833943Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1452020$11,825,112
NU58DP007045Centers for Disease Control - OPHPRFED93.3542021$9,000,000
NU58DP006583Centers for Disease Control - OPHPRFED93.3542018$5,206,682
TP2AH000031Office of the Assistant Secretary for HealthFED93.2972015$4,805,914
H8F40623Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242021$3,899,619
CPIMP211243Office of the Assistant Secretary for HealthFED93.1372021$3,706,897
TP2AH000093Office of the Assistant Secretary for HealthFED93.2972023$3,000,000
NH25PS005241Centers for Disease Control - NCHHSTPFED93.9402024$2,033,333
15PBJA22GG04493COAPBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.8382023$1,586,310
U01CE003503Centers for Disease Control - NCIPCFED93.1362022$1,049,997
R01CE003466Centers for Disease Control - NCIPCFED93.1362022$1,038,873
H8D36705Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$751,489
U01CE003820Centers for Disease Control - NCIPCFED93.1362025$700,000
H8N53905Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242024$600,000
H8E38762Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$424,174
15POVC21GK02768HTOffice for Victims of CrimeFED16.3202022$357,776
NUE1EH001402National Institutes of HealthFED93.0702020$296,750

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.