KAW NATION

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationOK
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file20
Award amount on file$17,336,680
Funders7

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20262$589,414
20252$85,000
20242$42,006
20235$641,969
20224$10,942,566
20211$9,333
20201$53,193
20192$3,151,883
20171$1,821,316

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
DOC NIST ERA20221$8,059,810
Centers for Disease Control - NCCDPHP2017–20222$4,596,743
Administration for Children and Families20191$2,859,044
Office on Violence Against Women2019–20232$592,839
Institute of Museum and Library Services2020–202610$589,238
Bureau of Justice Assistance2024–20262$482,006
Environmental Protection Agency2023–20252$157,000

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
11.0291$8,059,8101
93.8982$4,596,7431
93.5751$2,859,0440
16.5282$592,8390
16.5831$450,0000
45.3117$337,9243
45.3083$251,3141
66.4602$157,0001
16.7311$32,0060

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
NT22TBC0290088DOC NIST ERAFED11.0292022$8,059,810
19QSOKCCDFAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752019$2,859,044
NU58DP007110Centers for Disease Control - NCCDPHPFED93.8982022$2,775,427
NU58DP006331Centers for Disease Control - NCCDPHPFED93.8982017$1,821,316
15POVC25GG01395CJAXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.5832026$450,000
15JOVW22GK01057ALLXOffice on Violence Against WomenFED16.5282023$300,000
2018EWAXK004Office on Violence Against WomenFED16.5282019$292,839
NAE-254951-OLS-23Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112023$149,969
NAE-258776-OLS-25Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112026$139,414
MN-252865-OMS-23Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3082023$100,000
MN-251714-OMS-22Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3082022$98,121
02F06801Environmental Protection AgencyFED66.4602023$82,000
02F55801Environmental Protection AgencyFED66.4602025$75,000
MN-245477-OMS-20Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3082020$53,193
15PJDP23GG02173TRIBBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7312024$32,006
NAB-253672-OLS-23Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112023$10,000
NAB-256348-OLS-24Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112024$10,000
NAB-258609-OLS-25Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112025$10,000
NAB-250299-OLS-21Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112021$9,333
NAB-252165-OLS-22Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112022$9,208

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.