JEFFERSON HEALTH CORPORATION

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationPA
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file10
Award amount on file$17,775,198
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20221$2,454,892
20213$6,162,359
20202$215,092
20181$1,828,393
20161$1,996,057
20131$2,051,185
20001$3,067,220

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health2013–20228$14,607,478
Health Resources and Services Administration2000–20202$3,167,720

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.8655$9,270,271101
93.8532$4,848,20797
93.1451$3,067,2202
93.1731$489,00080
93.9181$100,5001

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
H7600631Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1452000$3,067,220
R01NS115862National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532021$2,852,150
R01HD104158National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652021$2,821,209
R01HD104637National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652022$2,454,892
T32HD071844National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652013$2,051,185
R01NS099061National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532016$1,996,057
R01HD092481National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652018$1,828,393
R21DC018893National Institutes of HealthFED93.1732021$489,000
R03HD101146National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652020$114,592
H7C37271Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9182020$100,500

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.