INDIANA RURAL HEALTH ASSOCIATION, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationIN
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file7
Award amount on file$5,890,495
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20232$3,549,984
20221$100,000
20202$849,999
20191$990,512
20181$400,000

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Health Resources and Services Administration2018–20237$5,890,495

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.9127$5,890,4953

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
HB149865Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9122023$2,349,984
D0649165Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9122023$1,200,000
GA133513Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9122019$990,512
D7839351Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9122020$749,999
D0431782Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9122018$400,000
P1037481Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9122020$100,000
P1045768Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9122022$100,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.