ILLINOIS PRIMARY HEALTH CARE ASSOCIATION

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationIL
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$15,647,386
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$2,410,000
20211$380,334
20061$12,857,052

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Health Resources and Services Administration2006–20253$15,647,386

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.1293$15,647,3862

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
U5806822Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1292006$12,857,052
U8654984Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1292025$2,410,000
U5F41826Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1292021$380,334

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.