IDAHO DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH & WELFARE

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationID
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file63
Award amount on file$724,981,111
Funders15

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20256$60,722,299
20245$63,612,997
20235$85,110,361
20227$51,112,479
20217$27,289,367
202010$38,886,149
20199$292,047,426
20184$56,784,397
20173$8,365,398
20162$16,862,925
20152$10,020,316
20091$1,396,212
19981$754,741
19911$12,016,044

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.5758$271,680,4090
93.3549$233,527,4591
93.3262$60,222,1741
93.9174$37,573,1034
93.8709$24,385,8402
93.1366$20,439,00027
93.8982$13,924,0701
93.9452$13,392,9202
93.9404$10,635,0043
93.0681$8,007,9011
93.3171$6,009,9081
93.9121$5,395,9813
93.2171$4,907,8211
93.2601$3,844,3972
93.2702$2,666,3482
16.8381$2,644,7410
93.2241$1,396,2124
93.6002$1,372,3522
93.8451$833,3351
93.8171$788,8111
93.1101$754,74110
93.0701$287,0001
93.5761$221,5840
93.1031$70,00055

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
NU50CK000544Centers for Disease Control - OPHPRFED93.3542019$174,059,654
NH23IP922633National Institutes of HealthFED93.3262019$51,818,227
2401IDCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752024$49,448,916
2301IDCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752023$45,208,274
2501IDCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752025$44,870,966
1801IDCCDFAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752018$40,074,151
1901IDCCDFAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752019$36,103,676
2201IDCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752022$33,977,210
NE11OE000102Centers for Disease Control - OPHPRFED93.3542023$24,560,834
2001IDCCC3Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752020$20,672,881
X0830472Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9172016$16,240,178
NH75OT000105Centers for Disease Control - OPHPRFED93.3542021$15,782,165
X0700002Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9171991$12,016,044
NU58DP006554Centers for Disease Control and Prevention - ERAFED93.9452018$9,599,760
X0928341Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9172015$9,231,505
NU17CE925017Centers for Disease Control - NCIPCFED93.1362019$9,013,555
NH23IP922703National Institutes of HealthFED93.3262025$8,403,947
NU17CE010183Centers for Disease Control - NCIPCFED93.1362023$8,167,740
NU58DP006796National Institutes of HealthFED93.0682020$8,007,901
NU58DP006314Centers for Disease Control - NCCDPHPFED93.8982017$7,709,966
NU62PS924549Centers for Disease Control - NCHHSTPFED93.9402018$6,466,241
NU58DP007157Centers for Disease Control - NCCDPHPFED93.8982022$6,214,104
NH25PS005171Centers for Disease Control - OPHPRFED93.3542019$6,038,274
NU51CK000352Centers for Disease Control - NCEZIDFED93.3172024$6,009,908
U2W33308Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9122019$5,395,981
FPHPA006451Office of the Assistant Secretary for HealthFED93.2172019$4,907,821
NU90TP922178Centers for Disease Control - OPHPRFED93.3542021$4,423,071
X1055019Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.8702025$4,374,988
X1053620Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.8702024$3,956,226
NU90TP922095Centers for Disease Control - OPHPRFED93.3542020$3,926,216
FPHPA006579Office of the Assistant Secretary for HealthFED93.2602022$3,844,397
NU58DP007468Centers for Disease Control and Prevention - ERAFED93.9452023$3,793,160
X1050298Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.8702023$3,380,353
NU62PS924815Centers for Disease Control - NCHHSTPFED93.9402024$3,189,020
X1033577Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.8702019$3,061,592
X1043578Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.8702021$2,981,052
X1039683Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.8702020$2,972,068
X1046862Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.8702022$2,944,760
15PBJA21GG04557COAPBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.8382022$2,644,741
NU51PS005169Centers for Disease Control - NCHHSTPFED93.2702021$2,232,500
NU58DP006872Centers for Disease Control - OPHPRFED93.3542020$1,749,044
NUF2CE002504Centers for Disease Control - OPHPRFED93.3542019$1,648,646
U6811437Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242009$1,396,212
NU90TP922293Centers for Disease Control - OPHPRFED93.3542025$1,339,555
2501IDCCDYAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752025$1,324,335
NU17CE010130Centers for Disease Control - NCIPCFED93.1362022$1,060,105
NUF2CE002577Centers for Disease Control - NCIPCFED93.1362024$1,008,927
NU58DP006973Centers for Disease Control - NCCDPHPFED93.8452021$833,335
U3REP150518Assistant Secretary for Preparedness and ResponseFED93.8172015$788,811
H1800013Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1101998$754,741
10CD004086Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$749,605
NU17CE924926Centers for Disease Control - NCIPCFED93.1362018$644,245
10CD4023Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002016$622,747
NU52PS910198Centers for Disease Control - NCHHSTPFED93.9402020$571,235
NU61TS000307Centers for Disease Control - NCIPCFED93.1362020$544,428
NU51PS005098Centers for Disease Control - NCHHSTPFED93.2702017$433,848
X1145275Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.8702022$427,162
NU52PS910272Centers for Disease Control - NCHHSTPFED93.9402025$408,508
X1141920Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.8702021$287,639
NUE1EH001430National Institutes of HealthFED93.0702020$287,000
90RX0297Administration for Children and Families - ORRFED93.5762017$221,584
X7C36930Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9172020$85,376
U18FD007036Food and Drug AdministrationFED93.1032020$70,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.