HO-CHUNK NATION OF WISCONSIN

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationWI
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file24
Award amount on file$32,817,237
Funders8

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20255$7,016,475
20245$6,624,227
20231$351,465
20222$1,081,794
20214$8,056,330
20201$95,325
20191$423,654
20181$110,000
20172$2,030,020
20151$5,984,040
20141$1,043,907

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6003$12,568,0332
14.8672$11,202,7391
93.5759$3,495,3000
93.9332$2,030,0202
15.0351$1,043,9071
93.2311$890,4241
14.8621$700,0001
16.7101$595,0420
45.3112$148,4393
93.7721$110,0001
16.7311$33,3330

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
90CI010075Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$6,419,271
24IXWI73180Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8672025$6,000,000
90CI9890Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002015$5,984,040
24ICWI73180Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8672024$5,202,739
BH17IHS0010Indian Health ServiceFED93.9332017$1,585,937
21PDWICONTAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752021$1,446,500
A14AC00106Bureau of Indian AffairsFED15.0352014$1,043,907
U1B2IHS0017Indian Health ServiceFED93.2312024$890,424
21GC5573180Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8622022$700,000
15JCOPS24GG02049INDIBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102025$595,042
BH16IHS0151Indian Health ServiceFED93.9332017$444,083
19PDWICCDFAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752019$423,654
24PDWICCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752024$382,625
25PDWICCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752025$382,625
22PDWICCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752022$381,794
23PDWICCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752023$351,465
90HA000045Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$164,722
NAE-256743-OLS-24Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112024$142,675
NU38OT000266CENTERS FOR DISEASE CONTROL CSTLTSFED93.7722018$110,000
20PDWICCC3Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752020$95,325
15PBJA24GG03134MUMUBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7312025$33,333
21PDWICSC6Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752021$25,837
NAB-256411-OLS-24Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112024$5,764
25PDWICCDYAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752025$5,475

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.