FORT HALL HOUSING AUTHORITY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationID
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Total received$38,846,826
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20231$7,500,000
20222$1,626,220
20211$938,798
20121$28,781,808

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Department of Housing and Urban Development2012–20235$38,846,826

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
14.8673$37,220,6061
14.8622$1,626,2202

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
55IH1603480Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8672012$28,781,808
23ICID03480Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8672023$7,500,000
22RP1603480Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8622022$1,035,000
21AH1603480Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8672021$938,798
21GC1603480Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8622022$591,220

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.