FORT DEFIANCE INDIAN HOSPITAL BOARD INC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationAZ
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Award amount on file$4,618,990
Funders3

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20221$1,550,000
20202$1,104,980
20181$722,362
20161$1,241,648

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Indian Health Service2016–20223$3,514,010
Centers for Disease Control - OPHPR20201$813,157
Health Resources and Services Administration20201$291,823

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.9332$1,964,0102
93.2311$1,550,0001
93.3541$813,1571
93.9121$291,8233

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
BH22IHS0021Indian Health ServiceFED93.2312022$1,550,000
BH16IHS0132Indian Health ServiceFED93.9332016$1,241,648
NU1ROT000112Centers for Disease Control - OPHPRFED93.3542020$813,157
BH20IHS0005Indian Health ServiceFED93.9332018$722,362
H2T39235Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9122020$291,823

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.