DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA PRIMARY CARE ASSOCIATION

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationDC
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Award amount on file$10,311,313
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20211$160,056
20201$4,594,326
20061$5,556,931

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Health Resources and Services Administration2006–20212$5,716,987
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Health20201$4,594,326

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.1292$5,716,9872
93.2971$4,594,3261

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
U5806832Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1292006$5,556,931
TP2AH000069Office of the Assistant Secretary for HealthFED93.2972020$4,594,326
U5F41810Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1292021$160,056

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.