DIGNITY HEALTH

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationCA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Total received$3,800,320
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20222$2,017,988
20213$1,782,332

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACA2021–20225$3,800,320

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
12.4205$3,800,32081

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
W81XWH2210483Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202022$1,628,512
W81XWH2110144Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202021$881,302
W81XWH2110145Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202021$664,780
W81XWH2210673Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202022$389,476
W81XWH2110672Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202021$236,250

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.