DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES COLORADO

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationCO
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file9
Total received$132,605,467
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20222$96,273,300
20201$33,505,684
20181$682,771
20171$368,621
20161$400,000
20142$1,112,263
20121$262,828

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families2020–20222$100,730,716
Administration for Children and Families - ORR2012–20227$31,874,751

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.5751$67,225,0321
93.4341$33,505,6841
93.5767$31,874,7511

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
2201COCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752022$67,225,032
90TP0054Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.4342020$33,505,684
2201CORSSSAdministration for Children and Families - ORRFED93.5762022$29,048,268
90ZE0211Administration for Children and Families - ORRFED93.5762014$745,362
90ZM0007Administration for Children and Families - ORRFED93.5762018$682,771
90RT0198Administration for Children and Families - ORRFED93.5762016$400,000
90RX0312Administration for Children and Families - ORRFED93.5762017$368,621
90RX0270Administration for Children and Families - ORRFED93.5762014$366,901
90RL0158Administration for Children and Families - ORRFED93.5762012$262,828

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.