COUNTY OF HARNEY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationOR
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$1,098,760
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20211$549,995
20201$50,000
20191$449,186
20181$49,579

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Bureau of Land Management2018–20213$1,048,760
Bureau of Reclamation20201$50,000

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
15.2303$1,048,7601
15.5071$50,0001

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
L21AC10089Bureau of Land ManagementFED15.2302021$549,995
L19AC00025Bureau of Land ManagementFED15.2302019$449,186
R19AP00238Bureau of ReclamationFED15.5072020$50,000
L18AC00166Bureau of Land ManagementFED15.2302018$49,579

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.