COUNTY OF ALAMEDA

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationCA
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file21
Award amount on file$16,991,592
Funders5

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$350,000
20241$622,193
20233$2,396,889
20222$1,068,444
20216$7,801,016
20201$589,316
20191$654,114
20182$1,669,025
20171$774,808
20162$225,387
Not stated1$840,400

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
16.73810$5,829,1701
16.8125$4,403,5790
93.3541$2,196,6001
93.1371$1,926,1334
16.8381$1,195,3230
11.3071$840,4003
16.7101$375,0000
93.3271$225,3871

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
NU58DP007053Centers for Disease Control - OPHPRFED93.3542021$2,196,600
CPIMP211279Office of the Assistant Secretary for HealthFED93.1372021$1,926,133
2020ARBX0117Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.8382021$1,195,323
2020SMBX0002Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.8122021$997,609
2017CZBX0007Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.8122018$955,970
15PBJA22GG04600SCAXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.8122023$900,000
077907753Economic Development AdministrationFED11.307Not stated$840,400
2020RYBX0001Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.8122021$800,000
2017DJBX0937Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382017$774,808
15PJDP22GG03272SCAXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.8122023$750,000
15PBJA23GG03188JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382023$746,889
2018DJBX0653Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382018$713,055
15PBJA22GG02093JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382022$693,444
15PBJA21GG01242JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382021$685,351
2019DJBX0689Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382019$654,114
15PBJA24GG05340JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382024$622,193
2020DJBX0777Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382020$589,316
15JCOPS21GG03528UHPXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102022$375,000
15PBJA24GG01905SMTPBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382025$350,000
90TV0011Administration for Children and Families-IOAS-OTIPFED93.3272016$225,387
2016DJBX0748Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382016$0

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.