COUNTY HOUSTON

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationGA
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Award amount on file$9,105,369
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20231$150,000
20202$236,294
20191$103,962
20181$3,432,876
20141$5,182,237

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Health Resources and Services Administration2014–20235$5,672,493
Centers for Disease Control - OPHPR20181$3,432,876

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.1453$5,462,5312
93.3541$3,432,8761
93.9182$209,9621

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
H7626646Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1452014$5,182,237
NU58DP006580Centers for Disease Control - OPHPRFED93.3542018$3,432,876
P0650242Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1452023$150,000
H9739744Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1452020$130,294
H7C37199Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9182020$106,000
P0633771Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9182019$103,962

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.