COMMUNITY ACTION SERVICES AND FOOD BANK, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationUT
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file7
Award amount on file$390,107
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$24,092
20241$23,892
20232$275,337
20211$36,516
20201$23,429
20191$6,841

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
AmeriCorps20231$229,577
Department of Housing and Urban Development2019–20256$160,530

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
94.0061$229,5771
14.1696$160,5301

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
23NDDUT001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062023$229,577
HC220821002Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.1692023$45,760
HC210821040Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.1692021$36,516
HC240821007Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.1692025$24,092
HC230821017Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.1692024$23,892
HC200821006Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.1692020$23,429
HC190821021Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.1692019$6,841

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.