COLUMBIA BASIN HEALTH ASSOCIATION

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationWA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$61,354,494
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20211$7,485,875
20201$647,734
20021$53,220,885

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Health Resources and Services Administration2002–20213$61,354,494

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.2243$61,354,4945

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
H8000147Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242002$53,220,885
H8F40476Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242021$7,485,875
H8E38289Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$647,734

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.