COLORADO STATE UNIVERSITY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationAK
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file22
Award amount on file$17,869,768
Funders3

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$1,162,898
20241$77,000
20235$1,224,674
20222$3,592,312
20214$10,324,475
20205$1,093,977
20191$299,447
20172$94,985

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Fort Worth District2020–202516$17,122,851
Washington Headquarters Services2019–20203$541,932
National Park Service2017–20233$204,985

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
12.00516$17,122,8511
12.6323$541,9321
15.9453$204,9851

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
W911KB2120006Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052021$10,085,734
W911KB2220008Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052022$3,055,803
W911KB2520010Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052025$1,075,699
W911KB2320012Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052023$635,862
W911KB2220009Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052022$536,509
W911KB2020514Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052020$433,018
W911KB2020517Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052020$304,750
W911KB1929999Washington Headquarters ServicesFED12.6322019$299,447
W911KB2320011Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052023$236,860
W911KB2320003Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052023$200,125
W911KB2020008Washington Headquarters ServicesFED12.6322020$130,957
W911KB2120003Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052021$127,916
W911KB2020515Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052020$113,724
W911KB2020512Washington Headquarters ServicesFED12.6322020$111,528
P23AC01370National Park ServiceFED15.9452023$110,000
W911KB2520011Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052025$87,199
W911KB2420006Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052024$77,000
P17AC00877National Park ServiceFED15.9452017$69,991
W911KB2120009Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052021$66,829
W911KB2120012Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052021$43,996
W911KB2320008Fort Worth DistrictFED12.0052023$41,827
P17AC00712National Park ServiceFED15.9452017$24,994

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.