CHILDRENS MERCY HOSPITAL

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMO
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file65
Award amount on file$170,428,672
Funders5

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20259$7,678,588
20249$10,954,985
20238$10,600,440
20228$5,775,898
20211$11,661,928
20209$14,055,670
20194$8,988,125
20187$61,223,974
20172$2,462,014
20164$11,541,704
20151$1,844,916
20112$3,093,646
20031$20,546,784

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.2551$54,440,1821
93.3104$29,681,99385
93.86521$17,523,971101
93.8376$12,712,21478
93.3171$11,661,9281
93.8477$8,912,54170
93.1851$6,152,9602
93.8594$6,105,47860
93.3963$4,012,83334
93.3071$3,649,27459
93.1102$3,429,58410
93.8381$1,844,91677
93.2423$1,833,175115
93.3931$1,787,86353
12.4202$1,778,06035
93.8531$1,192,50197
93.3951$1,106,16647
93.1722$948,79173
93.2131$753,14271
93.1211$467,92586
93.8551$433,17587

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
T2331564Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2552018$54,440,182
U01DK066143National Institutes of HealthFED93.3102003$20,546,784
U01IP001154Centers for Disease Control - NCEZIDFED93.3172021$11,661,928
U01IP001057Centers for Disease Control-GHCFED93.1852016$6,152,960
R01HL148463National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372019$5,960,344
R01AI147778National Institutes of HealthFED93.3102020$4,141,764
R01MD015409National Institutes of HealthFED93.3072020$3,649,274
T32HD069038National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652011$3,088,822
R01HD110447National Institutes of HealthFED93.3102023$2,805,063
R01HL126099National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372016$2,694,017
R01DK117296National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472018$2,600,260
R01HD100545National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652020$2,494,169
R01HL162937National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372023$2,271,137
R01CA279065National Institutes of HealthFED93.3962023$2,231,562
R01HD115359National Institutes of HealthFED93.3102024$2,188,382
H9833239Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1102019$2,079,584
R01DK107490National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472016$2,006,845
R35GM146966National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592022$1,946,100
R24GM123930National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592017$1,942,223
R01HD111570National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652024$1,877,048
R01HL128374National Institutes of HealthFED93.8382015$1,844,916
R01CA290670National Institutes of HealthFED93.3932024$1,787,863
R01CA214916National Institutes of HealthFED93.3962018$1,766,271
HT94252410235Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202024$1,552,348
R01GM129783National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592018$1,364,567
R01HD117565National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652025$1,353,402
H9E53187Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1102024$1,350,000
R01DK139636National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472025$1,261,762
R01HD116843National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652025$1,214,108
R01NS128108National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532023$1,192,501
R01CA285616National Institutes of HealthFED93.3952025$1,106,166
R21HD098086National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652020$858,019
R35GM156410National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592025$852,588
K08DK125735National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472020$813,196
K23HD109464National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652022$809,242
K01DK119545National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472019$798,197
R01DK139363National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472024$792,811
K23HD098299National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652020$779,958
R34AT013083National Institutes of HealthFED93.2132025$753,142
R00HD107262National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652023$744,510
K23MH130728National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422023$739,734
K23HL159325National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372022$736,540
P50HD090258National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652016$687,882
K23HL153895National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372022$673,598
K23DK115827National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472020$639,470
R34MH132473National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422023$600,933
R25HG009651National Institutes of HealthFED93.1722017$519,791
K23MH133874National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422024$492,508
K23HD091362National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652018$484,653
R21HD107247National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652022$471,496
R21DE033120National Institutes of HealthFED93.1212024$467,925
R21HD101111National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652020$454,108
R21HD116421National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652024$446,100
R21AI185859National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552025$433,175
R21HG012422National Institutes of HealthFED93.1722022$429,000
R21HD094106National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652018$418,041
R21HD106033National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652022$391,250
K23HL173648National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372025$376,578
K23HD114899National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652025$327,667
R03HD107642National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652022$318,672
W81XWH2010358Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202020$225,712
R03HD096097National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652018$150,000
R03HD098604National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652019$150,000
R13CA281369National Institutes of HealthFED93.3962023$15,000
UG1HD068284National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652011$4,824

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.