CAPACITY BUILDERS INC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNM
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file8
Award amount on file$7,298,047
Funders5

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$1,300,000
20231$1,768,296
20221$998,922
20211$625,000
20201$1,646,049
20191$200,000
20181$759,780

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.2972$3,414,3451
93.9123$1,598,9223
16.8121$900,0000
93.5701$759,7800
93.2761$625,0002

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
TP1AH000321Office of the Assistant Secretary for HealthFED93.2972023$1,768,296
TP1AH000231Office of the Assistant Secretary for HealthFED93.2972020$1,646,049
GA145960Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9122022$998,922
15PBJA24GG04283SCAXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.8122025$900,000
90EE1220Administration for Children and Families - OCSFED93.5702018$759,780
NH28CE003008Centers for Disease Control - NCIPCFED93.2762021$625,000
G3355222Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9122025$400,000
G2532925Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9122019$200,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.