CAMPO BAND OF MISSIONS INDIANS

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationCA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file10
Total received$16,122,984
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$435,182
20241$430,592
20232$465,060
20223$1,441,010
20211$557,515
20121$12,793,625

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Department of Housing and Urban Development2012–20222$13,828,625
Administration for Children and Families2021–20258$2,294,359

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
14.8671$12,793,6251
93.5758$2,294,3591
14.8621$1,035,0002

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
55IT0605440Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8672012$12,793,625
22RP0605440Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8622022$1,035,000
21RDCACSC6Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752021$557,515
23AMCACONTAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752023$462,270
24RDCACCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752024$430,592
25RDCACCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752025$430,592
22AMCACONTAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752022$406,010
25RDCACCDYAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752025$4,590
23RDCACCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752023$2,790
22RDCACCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752022$0

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.