CAMBRIDGE PUBLIC HEALTH COMMISSION

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMA
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file15
Award amount on file$28,325,499
Funders4

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$354,175
20245$5,424,502
20211$6,521,240
20204$6,939,948
20191$1,979,323
20182$3,215,891
19971$3,890,420

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.2423$9,518,051114
93.1042$6,983,3171
93.1451$3,890,4202
93.2132$3,215,89171
93.3931$1,979,32353
93.2792$1,250,678102
93.1371$1,200,0004
93.8531$164,00097
93.9181$81,2501
93.1101$42,56910

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
P50MH126283National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422021$6,521,240
H79SM082987Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services AdminisFED93.1042020$3,983,317
H7600520Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1451997$3,890,420
H79SM089682Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services AdminisFED93.1042024$3,000,000
R33AT010125National Institutes of HealthFED93.2132018$2,938,905
R01MH122199National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422020$2,832,812
R01CA229355National Institutes of HealthFED93.3932019$1,979,323
CPIMP241385Office of the Assistant Secretary for HealthFED93.1372024$1,200,000
R01DA060795National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792024$896,503
K23DA062173National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792025$354,175
R21AT010125National Institutes of HealthFED93.2132018$276,986
R03NS135420National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532024$164,000
R03MH136402National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422024$163,999
H7C37290Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.9182020$81,250
T2039336Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1102020$42,569

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.